Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Executive Board
Share |

National Executive Board

National President

 Bill Franklin, CPPM
 Noblis Inc

Immediate Past President

 Cinda Brockman, CPPM, CF

Vice President of Communications & Marketing   

 Kimberly A. Saeger, CPPM

 Raytheon Missile Systems


Vice President of Certification


 Cathy Seltzer, CPPM, CF


Vice President of Administration


 Jessica Dzara, CPPM, CF
 Loudoun Water

Vice President of Finance


 Robert Kaehler, CPPS
 Sunflower Systems

Vice President of Membership

 Ivonne Bachar, CPPM, CF
 Stanford University

Vice President of Parliamentary Procedures

 Loril Stephens, CPPM, CF

 KBR Global Asset Management


Vice President of Professional Development

 Tara Miller, CPPM, CF
 Apache Logical, JV

Vice President - Central Region


 Ken Black, CPPM, CF

 Texas Department of Transportation

Vice President - Eastern Region

 Wes Carter, CPPM, CF

Vice President - Western Region

 Amanda Jensen, CPPM

 Raytheon Missile Systems

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal