Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: NPMA News

Meet the Candidates 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |
2020 NPMA National Election - Meet the Candidates!

Are you interested in hearing from the candidates running for the NPMA Executive Board positions? The NPMA is hosting a webinar where chapter delegates and members can hear directly from each candidate. Stay informed and join in on this opportunity.

2020 Meet the Candidates Webinar
When: Friday, May 29, 2020
Time: 2:00 pm EDT (11:00am PDT/1:00pm CDT).

Register today!

Questions? Contact us at hq@npma.org.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal