Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: NPMA News

Congratulations 2018 Award Recipients!

Wednesday, August 15, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |
The following individuals received awards at the 2018 NES in Chicago, IL:

Jack E. Griffiths Property Person of the Year
Jessica Dzara, CPPM, CF, NOVA Chapter

Andrew C. Anderson Lifetime Achievement 
Cathy Seltzer, CPPM, CF, NOVA Chapter

Carl Iannacone Tribute Award
Angel Rosario, Nutmeg Chapter

Rookie of the Year Award
Marcie Richardson, CPPS, Great Salt Lake Chapter

Fleet Management Award 
Connie Aaron, CFFM Tidewater Chapter

President's Award
Marsha Campbell, CPPM, CF, CFFS, Great Salt Lake Chapter  

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal