Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of our upcoming educational offerings. Click the event name to view more details and register for the event.

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 28, 2020

 
CPPA Certification Review Online
9/28/2020 » 10/1/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (EDT)
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
CPPM Certification Review Online
10/2/2020
Time: 10:00 AM-7:00 PM (EDT)
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review Online
10/5/2020 » 10/8/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (EDT)
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
CPPA Certification Review Online
10/26/2020 » 10/29/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (EDT)
 

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
CPPM Certification Review Online
10/30/2020
Time: 10:00 AM-7:00 PM (EDT)
 

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review Online
11/16/2020 » 11/19/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (EDT)
 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

 
CPPS Certification Review Online
1/19/2021 » 1/21/2021
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
CPPS Certification Review Online
2/9/2021 » 2/12/2021
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Monday, April 26, 2021

 
CPPA Certification Review Online
4/26/2021 » 4/29/2021
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Friday, April 30, 2021

 
CPPM Certiifcation Review Online
4/30/2021
Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Eastern
 

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

 
CPPS Certification Review Online
11/30/2021 » 12/3/2021
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Monday, December 6, 2021

 
CPPA Certification Review Online
12/6/2021
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (Eastern)
 

Friday, December 10, 2021

 
CPPM Certification Review Online
12/10/2021
Time: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Eastern
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal