Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of our upcoming educational offerings. Click the event name to view more details and register for the event.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Federal Government Property Management 02.20
2/18/2020 » 2/20/2020
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review San Diego - CA
2/26/2020 » 2/28/2020
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Property Management System Analysis, Self Assessment and Subcontractor Surveillance - FL 2020
3/9/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Cocoa Beach, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review - San Diego, CA
3/25/2020 » 3/27/2020
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Fleet Management: Certified Federal Fleet Specialist
4/7/2020 » 4/9/2020
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Back to Basics: Unlocking the Mysteries of Property Management - 04.2020 - Pre-SES
4/23/2020 » 4/27/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
CPPA Certification Review - Pre-SES
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review - Pre-SES
4/25/2020 » 4/27/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
CPPM Certification Review & Testing - Pre-SES
4/27/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Sustainable Leadership in Property Management - 04.2020 Pre-SES
4/27/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
2020 Spring Education Seminar
4/28/2020 » 4/29/2020
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review - San Francisco, CA
5/6/2020 » 5/8/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
Disposal of Government Property 05.20
5/11/2020 » 5/13/2020
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
CPPA Certification Review
5/11/2020 » 5/13/2020
Location: Sparks, Nevada    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
CPPM Certification Review & Testing - Sparks, NV
5/14/2020
Location: Sparks, Nevada    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal