Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of our upcoming educational offerings. Click the event name to view more details and register for the event.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review Online - OL20-06CPPS-1
6/1/2020 » 6/4/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (EDT)
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review Online - OL20-06CPPS-3
6/8/2020 » 6/11/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (EDT)
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review Online - OL20-06CPPS-2
6/16/2020 » 6/19/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (EDT)
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
CPPA Certification Review Online - OL20-06CPPA-2
6/22/2020 » 6/25/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (EDT)
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
Federal Government Property Management Online June 2020
6/29/2020 » 7/1/2020
Time: 11:00AM - 6:30PM (EDT)
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review Online - OL20-07CPPS
7/7/2020 » 7/10/2020
Time: 11:00 AM-6:00 PM (EDT)
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Federal Government Property Management Online July 2020
7/22/2020 » 7/24/2020
Time: 11:00AM - 6:30PM (EDT)
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Federal Government Property Management 07.20
7/28/2020 » 7/30/2020
Location: DC Area    Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
CPPS Certification Review - Pre-NES
8/20/2020 » 8/22/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
CPPA Certification Review - Pre NES
8/20/2020 » 8/22/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
Fleet Management: Certified Federal Fleet Specialist - Pre-NES
8/21/2020 » 8/23/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
 
Fleet Management: Certified Federal Fleet Administrator - Pre-NES
8/21/2020 » 8/23/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Sunday, August 23, 2020

 
CPPM Certification Review - Pre-NES
8/23/2020
Location: Dalls, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Sustainable Leadership in Property Management - 08.2020 Pre-NES
8/23/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal