Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Western Regional Directors
Share |

Western Regional Directors

 

Regional Vice President

 

Mr. Robert Kaehler CPPS
Ascot Associates Inc.
925-209-0944
robert.kaehler@ascotassociates.com



 

Regional Secretary

 

Tamra Zahn CPPM
Boeing Company
480-891-0797
tamra.a.zahn@boeing.com



 

Regional Treasurer

 

Glenda Steffenhagen CPPM CF
Boeing Company
480-459-8466
gsteffenhagen@gmail.com



 

Regional Director of Special Interest Groups

 

Shawn Megaw CPPS
Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems
310-720-7983
shawn.megaw@ngc.com



 

Regional Director of Communications

 

Kim Kaehler CPPS
Ascot Associates Inc.
925-209-0242
kim.kaehler@ascotassociates.com



 

Regional Director of Awards

 

Ms. Loril Stephens CPPM
Orbital ATK
801-419-4180
loril.stephens@orbitalatk.com



 

Regional Director of Internet Communications

 

Richard Coatney CPPM
Stanford University
650-724-0282
rcoatney@stanford.edu



 

Regional Parliamentarian

 

Katherine Baker CPPA

503-969-6357
kathymbaker@comcast.net



 

Regional Director of Membership

 

Mr. Ronald Sparks CPPM
Chugach Government Solutions, LLC
702-305-3517
Ronnie.Sparks@Chugach-ak.com



 

Regional Editor

 

Keith Record CPPM
L-3 Communications
801-594-2594
keith.c.record@l-3com.com



 

Regional Director of Certification

 

Ms. Barbara Finnegan CPPM CF
Lockheed Martin Space Systems
408-742-7689
barbara.a.finnegan@lmco.com



 

Regional Director of Revelry

 

Mr. Skip Adolph CPPM CF
Sunflower Systems/Annams Systems
925-786-5160
theunkpm@roadrunner.com



 

Regional Director of Scholarships

 

Ms. Carolynn Bundy CPPM

858-826-4904
bundyc@leidos.com



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal