Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Eastern Regional Directors
Share |

Eastern Regional Directors

 

Regional Vice President

 

Tara Miller CPPM CF
Witchita Tribal Enterprises
321-867-8910
tara.s.miller@nasa.gov



 

Regional Secretary

 

Mr. William Franklin CPPM
Noblis Inc
703-610-1869
wfranklin@noblis.org



 

Regional Treasurer

 

Mr. Richard Price CPPM
Retired
412-653-1283
rprice5705@aol.com



 

Regional Director of Special Interest Groups

 

Mr. Raam Vichare CPPM CF
DimensionR
706-831-5770
raamvichare@comcast.net



 

Regional Director of Professional Development

 

William Beedle CPPM CF
CNS
865-574-2527
billbeedle@npma.org



 

Regional Director of Awards

 

Mr. Albert Green Jr. CPPM CF
Department of the Interior
202-513-7542
algbag@verizon.net



 

Regional Director of Internet Communications

 

Mr. Tracy Flanders CPPM
Abacus Technology Corporation
321-639-6305
tracy.l.flanders@nasa.gov



 

Regional Parliamentarian

 

Mary Mergell CPPM
Wichita Tribal Enterprises (WTE)
321-917-9242
mary.a.mergell@nasa.gov



 

Regional Director of Membership

 

Brenda Teachworth CPPM
Wichita Tribal Enterprises
321-867-8924
Brenda.L.Teachworth@nasa.gov



 

Regional Editor

 

Ms. Toby Bell CPPM
US Forest Service (Ret.)
703-655-7825
Toby.Bell@hotmail.com



 

Regional Director of Chapter Support

 

Brenda Teachworth CPPM
Wichita Tribal Enterprises
321-867-8924
Brenda.L.Teachworth@nasa.gov



 

Regional Director of Nominations

 

Mr. James Begis CPPM CF

Retired
240-620-6099
jbegis@aol.com



 

Regional Director of Job Awareness

 

Ms. Marlene Lynn CPPM CF
BAE Systems
973-633-6472
marlene.lynn@baesystems.com



 

Regional Director of Revelry

 

Kimberly Bowley CPPM CF
ManTech International Corp
703-218-6317
kim.bowley@mantech.com



 

Regional Director of Scholarships

 

Connie Dagley CPPS
UT-Battelle
865-574-6047
dagleycl@ornl.gov



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal