Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Central Regional Directors
Share |

Central Regional Directors

 

Regional Vice President

 

Gary Quinn CPPM
UT Southwestern Medical Center
575-415-3299
garycquinn@icloud.com



 

Regional Secretary

 

Kenneth Black CPPM
Texas Department of State Health Services
512-748-8343
ken.black@dshs.state.tx.us



 

Regional Treasurer

 

Kendrick Dickerson CPPS

713-837-6626
ctb225@gmail.com



 

Regional Director of Special Interest Groups

 

Robert Armstrong CPPS
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
713-745-9432
rarmstro@mdanderson.org



 

Regional Director of Professional Development

 

Ms. Ellen Felfe CPPM
Parsons Government Services Inc.
512-255-0744
Ellen.Felfe@parsons.com



 

Regional Director of Awards

 

Iris Thompson CPPM CF
Elbit Systems of America
562-500-0300
iris.o.thompson@gmail.com



 

Regional Director of Marketing

 

Mike Russell CPPS

303-941-3312
mdrdenver@comcast.net



 

Regional Director of Internet Communications

 

Heidemarie Hellriegel CPPM
University of Texas Health Science Center
713-500-8195
heidemarie.hellriegel@uth.tmc.edu



 

Regional Parliamentarian

 

Richard Wolfe CPPM
Retired
832-421-6130
santafewolfe@msn.com



 

Regional Director of Membership

 

Ms. Mary Choate CPPM
Raytheon
214-460-8429
mary.choate@raytheon.com



 

Regional Editor

 

Barbara Bays CPPM
Sandia National Laboratories
505-284-3265
babays@sandia.gov



 

Regional Director of Nominations

 

Mr. Edward Winters CPPM CF
Lockheed Martin Corporation
870-833-0762
ed.winters@lmco.com



 

Regional Director of Scholarships

 

 Ms. Gloria Samora CPPM

Boeing Company
281-226-4015
gloria.samora@boeing.com



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal