Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Below is a listing of our upcoming educational offerings. Click the event name to view more details and register for the event.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Fleet Management - Certified Federal Fleet Specialist
10/17/2017 » 10/19/2017
Location: Chantilly, Virginia    Time: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) Demilitarization Training (DEMIL)
10/31/2017 » 11/2/2017
Location: Oak Ridge, Tennessee    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
2017 Emerald Coast Chapter Workshop
11/2/2017
Location: Fort Walton Beach, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Government Property Basics
11/10/2017 » 11/14/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
CPPA Certification Review & Testing/Intermediate Property Management Studies
11/11/2017 » 11/13/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. each day
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
CPPS Certification Review & Testing/Fundamentals of Personal Property Management
11/12/2017 » 11/14/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. each day
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
2017 Fall Education Seminar
11/15/2017 » 11/16/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
2017 Contract Property Fundamentals
12/4/2017 » 12/8/2017
Location: Flushing, New York   
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Fleet Management - Certified Federal Fleet Specialist
12/5/2017 » 12/7/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
CPPS Certification Review & Testing/Fundamentals of Personal Property Management
1/22/2018 » 1/24/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
Fleet Management - Certified Federal Fleet Administrator
1/27/2018 » 1/29/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
Corporate Asset Management
1/29/2018 » 1/31/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Fleet Management - Certified Federal Fleet Manager
2/2/2018 » 2/4/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
CPPA Certification Review & Testing/Intermediate Property Management Studies
2/6/2018 » 2/8/2018
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
CPPM Certification Review & Testing
2/9/2018
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal